Individualism vs Teams
Today was a boring day. I just have two classes, and supposedly we have already finished the speech for Friday, but my surprise was that they didn’t so we stayed until 6 pm doing the speech. The worst thing was that we didn’t finish all the work because we have too much information and then we get confused. Also I had a problem with my computer system also with my net connection. But work is work, and I’m doing this in a paper.
I think that tomorrow I will ask my teacher about the topic, because I’m totally lost. I thought that I was right and I’m not, that we have done the work and we haven’t. The worst thing is that I can’t go to English class because of this.I think that my reflection is that we don’t have to trust in teams, only if you have worker and responsible persons, most when I have to do works for my favorite class.
Sometimes I believe that it would be better I work by myself but in this case I couldn’t. I don’t like to seem like an individualism person, but most of the times it works better than teams.
But also teams have advantages, because you can have more ideas or different point of views, so that makes a very enjoyable activity because you learn about other ones perspectives.
I think it would be my reflection for today.
Suscribirse a:
Enviar comentarios (Atom)

No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario